top of page

President

Aidan Bower

  • LinkedIn
  • Email

Recruitment Director

Colin Shermer

  • LinkedIn
  • Email

Alumni Director

Aidan Bastian

  • LinkedIn
  • Email

House Director

Jamie Hughet

  • Email

Iowa State FarmHouse Fraternity

311 Ash Avenue

Ames, Iowa 50014

Screenshot_20200405-133327 (1).png
Follow us on any of our media platforms:
  • Instagram
  • Facebook
  • LinkedIn
  • Twitter
  • YouTube
  • Flickr
ASSOCIATION BOARD

President

Matt Skarshaug

mskarshaug@gmail.com

Vice President

Bryan Warme

bryan.warme@gmail.com

Secretary

Nate Weber

nate_weber@yahoo.com

Treasurer

Eugene Rodberg

rodberge@yahoo.com

Board Member

Ryan Zenisek

rzenisek@icloud.com

Board Member

Doug Moberly

dnjjmoberly@msn.com

Board Member

Duane Wolf

duane.a.wolf@q.com

bottom of page