President

Trevor Miller

tmmiller@iastate.edu

(515) 822-1574

House Director

Jamie Hughet

jamiehughet@gmail.com

Follow us on any of our media platforms:
  • Instagram Social Icon
  • Facebook Social Icon
  • Twitter Social Icon
  • YouTube Social  Icon
  • Flickr Social Icon

Recruitment Director

Kellen Cosgrove

kellenc@iastate.edu

(515) 868-3232

Alumni Director

Zachary Mass

zmass@iastate.edu

(712) 318-9167

Iowa State FarmHouse Fraternity

311 Ash Avenue

Ames, Iowa 50014

 

Phone: (515) 292-3917

ASSOCIATION BOARD

President

Paxton Williams

paxwill,15@hotmail.com

(219) 308-1752

Vice President

Ken Ashley

malibuf16@gmail.com

(515) 782-2803

Secretary

Ryan Zenisek

rzenisek@gmail.com

(319) 573-3824

Treasurer

Eugene Rodberg

rodberge@yahoo.com

(516) 754-6749

Board Member

Terry Tobin

tobin.terry@principal.com

(515) 423-9753

Board Member

Kurt Rosentrater

karosent@iastate.edu

(605) 651-3519

Board Member

Matt Skarshaug

mskarshaug@gmail.com

(515) 460-0945